The three things I love most.

I’m sure you can guess where this is going so here they are: running, traveling and most of all my awesome little family. My husband Jon is my #1 fan and our newest (& cutest) family member is Finley, a 4 month old yellow lab. I’ve wanted to start this blog for such a long time but just couldn’t get around to sitting down and actually starting sooo ready, set, GO!

I follow a few bloggers with similar interests and love reading their posts each day. I love the dialogue and fan base they’ve produced through sharing their experiences.  These fellow runners and travel enthusiasts motivate me with their stories and I feel like they’re some of my closest friends even though we have never met :).  Needless to say they’ve inspired me to hop on the bandwagon and start my own blog.  I’m really looking forward to this journey with you… Thanks for reading!

fin

Leave a Reply

